PERSONNEL

Names, Email Addresses & Phone Extensions

               NAME                                             EMAIL                     608-437-5522                                                                                                                                                                     

                                                                                                     EXTENSION

                                       

Chief Doug Vierck                         dvierck@mhpd.org                     1112  


Lieutenant Nate Gretzinger        ngretzinger@mhpd.org            1121  

 

Detective Jennifer Schaaf            jschaaf@mhpd.org                     1106  

 

Officer Robie Blankenship           rblankenship@mhpd.org         1118  


Officer Matt DerManuelian          mdermanuelian@mhpd.org   1117


Officer Tim Dostalek                      tdostalek@mhpd.org                 1111  

 

Officer Brandon Erickson             berickson@mhpd.org                1115   


Officer Adam Fell                            afell@mhpd.org                          1122  

 

Officer Joshua Jarvis                      jjarvis@mhpd.org                       1119  

 

Officer Jon Orcutt                           jorcutt@mhpd.org                     1120 

  

Officer Steve Rosemeyer              srosemeyer@mhpd.org            1107 

  

Officer Tyler Stephens                   tstephens@mhpd.org               1113    

  

Officer Carson Stoddard               cstoddard@mhpd.org              1116   


CSO Lonnie Drinkall                       ldrinkall@mhpd.org                  1123  

 

Admin Assistant Tracy Lien          tlien@mhpd.org                         1105  

 

Admin Assistant Kit Witte            kwitte@mhpd.org                      1101    


image201